Oct 19, 2017

Firmware Update For Ugoos AM3 v 1.9.99 Beta


Good news everyone! We have Android Nougat 7.1.2 for our S912 device! Before OTA update we would to share new firmware for our testers to make sure everything is ok.

IMPORTANT
If you don’t know how to install firmwares, please wait for official release! Just wait for several weeks until we prepare everything for Automatic update and your device will notify you.

Here are improvements
1. Android Nougat. Yes, this is the first Ugoos Device based on Android 7.1.2 platform. It takes us some time to make this version stable and user-friendly. Closed BETA test gives us a lot of new bug fixes and improvements. Our main target was to bring all features and abilities of Android 6.0.1 version in this Nougat release.
2. 64-bit Support. Finally, our users can use full potential of Octa-core ARM Cortex-A53 S912 SoC. New release brings a new 64-bit architecture. It is possible to install more effective 64-bit version applications now and get a higher level of multitasking in AM3.
3. LG CEC support. It was a known fact that CEC wasn’t working with LG TV-sets.  LG screens have their own CEC system, which makes a completely new problem with devices’ capability. We found the way to activate it in our firmware.
4. Autoframerate and changing resolution in apps. Mostly for KODI 17+ we made this update. Now if you set “on” synchronization options in KODI settings, you will get exact resolution and framerate of your video file. Without scaling and remapping, of course if your TV can handle it.
5. WebView for developers. We add this function mostly for Android developers. In developers menu you can now choose which WebView version you want to use: Play Market official WebView, System WebView, Chrome WebView and others.
6. Ethernet settings. We add our standard Ethernet features like ability to add USB Ethernet and change interfaces due to your requirements. Here something interesting for you. We add “Fake” WiFi function. If Play Market requires using only WiFi connection for downloading big data file for application but you have only LAN connection. Fake WiFi masks your connection as active WiFi.
7. User scripts policy. This function gives you ability to run your created scripts without rooting device. In System Ugoos there is a “User scripts” menu.  If you activate this function, folder called “init.d” will be created in internal memory after system reboot. First press “Run now” button will create this folder automatically. Each reboot or pressing this button will set scripts running.


Firmware details
Firmware archive:  am3_1.9.99_2017.10.12
Archive size: 552 MB
Image file: am3_1.9.99_2017.10.12.img
Archive content: firmware + USB_Burning_Tool_v2.0.5.15-build7 + amlogic reflashing guide+ota.pdf + changelog.txt





Ugoos AM3 1.9.99 BETA 10.16.2017 Changelog
1. Android 7.1.2
2. Support 64-bit applications
3. Updated Wi-Fi driver
4. Ability to change resolution for kodi 17+ and other applications
5. LG CEC support
6. Ability to change color mode (Settings -> Display -> Format and depth)
7. Added noise reduction switcher (Settings -> Playback settings -> Noise reduction)
8. NFS Client setting (Ugoos settings -> System -> NFS Client)
9. Ability to run scripts from user folder (Ugoos settings -> System -> User scripts)
10. Enabled CIFS support
11. Added additional modes for original orientation
12. Added orientation switcher to quick panel
13. Added WebView settings to developer settings
14. Ethernet connection switcher
15. Ability connect usb ethernet
16. Fake Wi-Fi switcher for ethernet (Settings -> Network -> Ethernet)
17. Fixed SuperSU bootloop
18. Fixed double cursor
19. Other improvements and fixes

Download Link: Ugoos AM3 Nougat v 1.9.99 BETA

 
 
 
 
Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

UMIDIGI_S2_V1.0_0929 OTA firmware for UMIDIGI S2


Today we're pushing out the  "UMIDIGI_S2_V1.0_0929" OTA to UMIDIGI S2.

Here is the ChangeLog:
1. Optimized Fingerprint scanner unlock speed
2. Redesigned Camera UI
3. Added  "Battery save mode" auto turns on when reaching low battery

As always, this OTA will be incremental. The OTA will reach a small percentage of users today, and we'll begin a broader rollout in a few days.Your feedback is appreciated. We may not always be able to respond to every comment in the forums, but please be assured that we take your comments and feedback seriously. Hope you enjoy!


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing Ohuhu FDA Tens Unit Electric Massager

https://www.amazon.com/Ohuhu-Electric-Massager-Rechargeable-Stimulator/dp/B01I17W3I0

Coupon Code Alert! You can now buy Ohuhu FDA Tens Unit Electric Massager from Amazon.com for only 28 USD if you'll use this coupon code: OCOWW9R8 (regular price: $30).

Meet Ohuhu FDA Tens Unit Electric Massager
Only 15 minutes a day, quick rebound. It is not only help you eliminate removing backache,also promoting blood circulation and more detoxification, relieve fatigue effect, easy to use at any moment! Massage the acupuncture points of the body, relieve fatigue and massage whole body. LCD display screen shows intensity, functions and therapeutic time.

Ohuhu FDA Tens Unit Electric Massager Highlights
- SELF-ADHESIVE REUSABLE PADS. The unit is designed so you can get multiple outputs through the 12 FDA Approved adhesive conductive reusable pads (6 small + 6 large) and no gels are needed.
- RECHARGEABLE LITHIUM BATTERY. The battery lasts up to 10 hours of continuous use and can be charged using a USB port or a wall charger with a battery indicator.
- PORTABLE. The unit is pocket-sized for convenience in use so you can get relief anywhere, anytime.
- EASY TO READ LCD DISPLAY. Easily adjustable settings can be seen through the animated display which gives you massage mode, intensity and time control with an auto-off function.
-ADJUSTABLE
1. Adjustable 10-60 minute timer by using "T" button, default timer: 20 minutes.
2. Adjustable 20 levels of intensity by using "+"&"-" button.
3. 16 modes totally 2-4 massage methods under each mode (convert by using center & M button).
- DUAL OUTPUT. Designed for use on two people simultaneously and multiple different areas of the body.
This product is ideal is those experiencing back pain, arthritis, inflamed discs/joints, shoulder pain, body tension, injuries, chronic pain and more.


Ohuhu FDA Tens Unit Electric Massager Features
- Pain Relief - Targets your pain precisely, Effective and Safe. By placing the pads exactly at the site of the pain, you get fast relief, without having to digest potentially harmful or addictive prescription medicine. 
- 16 preprogrammed massage mode, designed for body relaxation. This device is with human body simulation technology, bionic technology, bioelectricity technology and microcomputer intelligent control technology, help for treating back pain, arthritic or inflamed discs/ joints, shoulder tension and muscle Relief. You can choose from 16 massage modes you like for your body relaxation.
- 20 levels of adjustable strength,penetrates muscle group deeper than human hands can. The sensation of massage is very real. You'll wonder who is administering your massage -but it's just the device! It penetrates muscle group deeper than human hands can. When you place electrode pads in the pain points, you will feel instant relaxation and pain relief. 

Modes
There are sixteen modes to choose from, there are:
1. Lateral palm kneading
2. Flat palm kneading
3. Crosscut fist kneading
4. Vertical fist kneading
5. Acupuncture
6. Moxibustion
7. Acupuncture kneading
8. Rubbing reduction
9. Tapping
10. Fibrillation massage
11. Lifting-pinching manipulation
12. Vibrating manipulation
13. Thai massage
14. Shiatsu
15. Sensitive Parts Massage Mode 1
16. Sensitive Parts Massage Mode 2 

Operating instructions
1. Connect the pads to the wire by snapping them on, then remove the protective film.
Note: adding a few drops of water on the pads will increase their longevity.
2. Place pads where the massage sensations are desired. And plug into one of the ports on the device. For additional relief use the second port and repeat procedure to put on another two pads. Make sure both pads on the skin and not overlapping. Make sure your skin is free from any dirt, oil or lotion.
3. Turn the device on by sliding the on/ off switch on the top of the unit. The unit will be now activated.
4. The "M" cycles through the 6 big modes, the silver middle button allows choices (from 2 to 4 varieties) within that mode, totally 16 small modes.Remember the strength will default to the lowest setting by each mode selection.
Note: Center button can also be used as a lock key. Press and hold it for 3 second to lock the screen, 3 second again to unlock the screen. Remember the strength will default to the lowest setting by each mode selection.
Note: Center button can also be used as a lock key. Press and hold it for 3 second to lock the screen, 3 second again to unlock the screen.
5. Once you select a mode, gradually increase the intensity by pressing the + button; decrease it by pressing ‐ button.
6. Recommended application is 10-60 minutes. Increase 10 minutes by each setting. The time remaining is automatically counted down. Then the unit will automatically turn off after time finish.

Important Note
Not suitable for pregnant women and hypertensive patients. 

Precautions
· Do not apply the massage pads near the heart, sensitive parts of the brain,in the pubic region, over Scarred areas, on the throat or over the mouth.
· Avoid touching the pads when the unit is on.
· Pregnant women must avoid using this massager.
· Do not use this massager if you have pacemaker or other life support equipment such as an artificial lung or respirator.
· should not be used while driving, operating machinery, or during any activity in which involuntary muscle contractions may put the user at undue risk or injury
· Do not use if you have following medical conditions:
Acute disease, trauma or surgical procedure in past six month
Cardiac dysfunction
Epilepsy
High blood pressure
High fever
cancer
Infectious disease
Malignant tumors
Recent surgery
Skin problems
Pregnancy
Undiagnosed pain syndromes
Abdominal or inguinal hernia
Painful and /or atrophied muscles
Limited range of motion in skeletal joints
· Keep out of the reach of children.
· the unit is not intended for the application of any medical condition or disease nor is it intended for physiotherapy or muscle rehabilitation. It is contraindicated for use on any muscle that is injured or diseased

Maintenance and care
1. When you have finished using the device, turn it off and take off the pads. Store the unit in a cool, dry place until next use.
2. After usage, please cover the pads with the protective film and put them back in their zip lock bags. Applying a few drops water before and after usage will increase the longevity of the pads.
3. Charge the unit at least every 3 month in event it is not used regularly. You can also use the unit with the wall charger or directly from your computer using the USB cable.

Ohuhu FDA Tens Unit Electric Massager Specifications 
- Brand: Ohuhu
- Model: AS1080-16
- Type: FDA Tens Unit Electric Massager
- 2 output with 16 modes
- 20 level intensity
- 20 minutes default timer, can adjustable from 10-60 minutes
- Rechargeable lithium battery
- Battery indicator to know when need to recharge battery
- AC adapter 110-240v, USB Charger 5V
- Product Dimensions: 8.7x6.5x2.3 inches
- Item Weight: 0.22lbs
- Shipping Weight: 1.1 lbs
- Color: Grey / Silver

- Product code: X000KAC7H7
- SKU: Y15-80100-09
- M-Date: 1607814
- Power Adapter: model GDP06AV-0500550-EU Input: 100-240V 50/60Hz 0.25A Output: 5V 0.55A

Package Content
1 x Electric Massager
1 x AC adapter
2 x Set of electrode wires
6 x Large pads
6 x Small pads
1 x USB cable
1 x Pads holder
1 x English Operating Manual
1 x Acupuncture placement point chart

1 x Ohuhu Warranty Card


Unboxing Photo Album with Hi-Rez images here. Official webpage here.
 

About Ohuhu. Ohuhu was founded in 2013. Fast forward a few years and we’re famous in home, garden and outdoor gadget. At Ohuhu, we have all your daily life needs covered, from Home Improvement products to Patio, Lawn & Garden and Sports & Outdoors products. Our goal is to help people make their life more interesting.


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Oct 18, 2017

How good is the UMIDIGI S2 camera?


How good is the UMIDIGI S2 camera?

Check out the Day and Night shooting videos of UMIDIGI S2

Discover the Day & Discover the Night.

 

Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing Leelbox Superpow D12 Car Jump Starter

http://leelbox-tech.com/product/Superpow-D12-Car-Jump-Starter-RAVPower-18000mAh-800A-Portable-Emergency-Jump-Starter-Set/53.html?nid=&coin=USD&coin=USD

You can now buy Leelbox Superpow D12 Car Jump StarteR from Leelbox-tech.com for only 89.65 USD. 

Meet Leelbox Superpow D12 Car Jump Starter
A car jump starter is a must have for any vehicle owner.  In case an emergency situation arises and your car battery cannot raise enough peak amps to start your engine, you can connect your jump starter which boosts the battery to a point it is able to start the engine again. This one has 3 different functions in one: a battery charger, a car jump starter, and an LED flashlight. You can fit this in your glove department for those little emergencies that you never really see coming.

Leelbox Superpow D12 Car Jump Starter Highlights
- Super big capacity. With 18000mAh Power bank, Superpow jump starter will jump start your vehicle up to 30 times per charge with an amazing 800Amps Peak current: that’s enough power to jump start your car, motorcycle, yacht, snowmobile, RV, tractor or any other vehicles up to 6.5L Gas or 5.2L Diesel engine and other mobile devices like charge tyre inflator, car vacuum cleaner, phones, tablets, camera, kindle.
- 800A Car Jump Starter. Jump start your car, motorcycle, yacht, snowmobile, RV, tractor or any other vehicles up to 6.5L Gas or 5.2L Diesel engine up to 30 times,  Ultra-compact & light Fit into a convenient carry case that store in glovebox.
- Flashlight & WarningLight. An ultra-bright LED flashing light with 3 light modes including Bright,SOS, and Flashing ensure you never get stuck in the dark for its 50 hours lighting time on a single charge and in any case when you are adventure, outdoor, daily, emergency.

- LCD screen & Smart USB charging port. The remaining power levels, output current and voltage shows exactly on the LCD screen can help you to protect your device and make use the power. The smart USB charging port makes you charge your cellphones, tablets, kindles, laptop with 8 in 1 laptop adapters etc. at the fastest speed.
- New-added 2 humanized designs. 1. Smart USB charging port can intelligently recognize and charge your devices at the fastest speed possible with a inside identification circuit. 2. The LCD screen can exactly show the remaining power levels, output current and voltage
- Advanced Safety Protection. The smart alligator clamps has over current protection; short circuit protection; overload protection; over-voltage protection; over-charge protection.The high quality lithium battery which allow it to provide stable strong peak and current voltage,but not explode.
- Compact Size & Light Weight. Unlike some big & heavy jump starters, this one is small & light enough, the charger and all accessories fit into a convenient carry case that can fit in your glove box, but light enough to slip into your travel bag. 


Leelbox Superpow D12 Car Jump Starter Features
- 800A Car Jump Starter
- Ultra-bright Flashlight with SOS
- Adavanced Safety Protection
- LCD screen & Smart USB charging port
- 2 USB ports for Phone Charger


Attention! 

1. Keep away from fire, high temperatures or extreme heat sources.
2. It is not waterprrof, so keep it away from water and liquids.
3. Please always use the original adapter to recharge.
4. Please do not use the D12 when it has low capacity.

Leelbox Superpow D12 Car Jump Starter Specifications 
Brand: Superpow
Type: D12
Color: Black & Blue
Capacity: 18000mAh
Input: 15V/1A
Output1: 2 USB Charging Ports 5V/ 2.1A
Output: Jump Start Port 12V
Working Temp: -20 - 60 Deg
Peak Current: 800A
Dimension: 17.7*9.2*4.4cm
Weight: 642g
Power adapter: model FPW1501000Y Input: 100-240VAC 50/60 Hz Max 0.6A Output: 15V 1000mA

Package content 
1 * Leelbox Superpow D12 Car Jump Starter 18000mAh
1 * Power Adapter
1 * Micro USB Cable
1 * Jump Start Cable
1 * Car Adapter
1 * English Instuction Manual
1 x Warranty Card
1 x Certificate of Quality



Unboxing Photo Album with Hi-Rez images here. Official webpage here.

About Leelbox. Shenzhen Zhongsijin Trading Co., Ltd. Address:1502, Block B Tingyuju NO.6 Guifangyuan, East Street, Buji, Longgang, Shenzhen. Post code:518000. TEL:+8613826556638. FAX:0755-28214904. E-mail:support@leelbox-tech.com


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Oct 17, 2017

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing Eonon R0008 Dust Proof Durable Dashcam

https://www.eonon.com/Car-Video/Cameras/R0008.html

You can now buy Eonon R0008 Dust Proof Durable Dashcam from Eonon.com for $35 + shipping cost.

Meet Eonon R0008 Dust Proof Durable Dashcam
An amazing Dashcam with upgraded performance & easy installation. New Eonon R0008 is the one which can be compatible with Eonon Android 5.1/ 4.4/ 4.2 Head Units, with HD CMOS Image Sensor, and data flows faster than ever before

Eonon R0008 Highlights
- USB Dashcam with upgraded performance
- Compatible with Eonon Android 6.0/5.1/ 4.4/ 4.2 Head Units
- HD CMOS Image Sensor NT99141
- Dust proof & durable
- Data flows faster than ever before
- Super easy installation


Eonon R0008 Features
- Applicable to Eonon Android head units with USB connectors
- Extremely Easy Installation!  With 3M adhesive tape, you just need to stick the dashcam on the windshield and connect with your head unit. That's it! 
- HD CMOS Image Sensor NT99141 • 720P resolution • Screen capture 640*480
- Use less power, and provide faster readout. Reduce noise and provide sharper image.

Eonon R0008 Specifications 
Brand: Eonon
Model: R0008
Type: Car Camera
Pixels: 1,000,000
Resolution: 720P
Wide Horizontal angle: 80 degrees
Screen capture: 640*480
Frame rate: 12.63fps
Minimum sensitivity: 1V/lux-sec
Other: Dust proof durable dashcam
USB interface: 2.0
Single frame storage format: jpg
Dynamic frame storage format: MP4
Operating temperature: -20~70 degrees
Storage temperature: -30~85 degrees
Maximum power consumption: 300mA
Lens size: 40x32x32mm
Mirror Diameter: 17mm
Gross weight: 0.10kg
Net weight: 0.05kg

Product code: 902000848437 / 904116-R0008

Package Content
1 x Eonon R0008 Dust Proof Durable Dashcam


Unboxing Photo Album with Hi-Rez images here. Official webpage here. It works perfect with Eonon GA7153S Volkswagen Android 6.0 Car Navigation.
 

About Eonon. Eonon is an in-car audio video brand developed by SunBoBo Digital Company Limited with 15-year history, enjoying a great popularity among millions of customers from all over the world. Different from other trading companies, we have professional technicians and our own professional R&D team, who help us with our products' unique design and high quality. With rich experiences through all these years, we have becoming a professional company for in-car entertainment products. We are confident that we will provide you top-notch car-related products as well as solid customer service. You will enjoy every moment with Eonon products on the road, and also get benefits from our world-class customer service like 60-day money back guarantee.


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

 
Powered by Blogger